Frequently Asked Question

Why do I need to logout?
Last Updated 8 years ago

We encourage all UP dilnet users to logout when they finish their session to protect their account from unscrupulous access and protect them from becoming victimized by people who want to harm them by altering their username and password, cancellation of granted slots, and unauthorized viewing of grades, among other things.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!